The black uniform hat

I bought one online years ago. I wish I knew where to get the Gray ones as well. I also wish I knew where to find the black and gray jerseys could be bought. There’s huge demand you’d think someone would want to make money

Reactions: AllVolinGA
I could be wrong but it seems like Nike only drops new Vols merch 1x a year, right before football season. If you dont snag it when it drops, you might not get it.

I wanted a script Vols black dri fit shirt and they've been sold out of 2XL for a long time now.

I was telling my kids that I had one I got in late 90’s I think that was like that, except with an orange bill. I kept it for years and years. I only got rid of it because apparently my head got much bigger than it was all those years ago years ago.

Reactions: WillisWG
I've got one that I've been sporting for several years.
Looks like I could get a pretty penny for my "classic" one now considering the demand.
I wish I had bought out the warehouse back then.

Now where did I put that link to eBay?

Anyone have a link for this hat
Why the love affair with Black hats, uniforms, etc.? The Tennessee Orange hats, uniforms are by far the best in all of College sports. Also, Orange and White are Tennessee colors, not Black and Orange. They should have had orange for national championship not black.
Black
Some witches warn of using black in magick, such as lighting black candles, as there is an association between “dark magick" and the color.
1719575797300.png

Reactions: Nationdom
Why the love affair with Black hats, uniforms, etc.? The Tennessee Orange hats, uniforms are by far the best in all of College sports. Also, Orange and White are Tennessee colors, not Black and Orange. They should have had orange for national championship not black.
Black
Some witches warn of using black in magick, such as lighting black candles, as there is an association between “dark magick" and the color.
View attachment 654797