Georgia Southern gets a good transfer

GA Southern is just up the road from where I used to live. Alot of my buddies went there. They are a really good D-II team. My HS played Statesboro and was usually beaten down pretty handily, they have a pretty good team too.

Chris Hatcher has mastered the art of luring in disgruntled Division 1A Quarterbacks to come play for him and throw for a bazillion yards.

Chris Hatcher has mastered the art of luring in disgruntled Division 1A Quarterbacks to come play for him and throw for a bazillion yards.

Your Trapper Keeper says "I
images
Chris Hatcher" doesn't it?

GA Southern is just up the road from where I used to live. Alot of my buddies went there. They are a really good D-II team. My HS played Statesboro and was usually beaten down pretty handily, they have a pretty good team too.

Georgia Southern is not D-II. And to think I thought it was only UGA fans that made this "mistake" to put down the Eagles. Yes I graduated from there and got sick and tired of all the Georgia crap on campus and how they always called it D-II football. Go ask Michigan about D-II football.

Take a deep breath. A lot of people make the mistake of calling the old Division 1AA "Division II". It's not a put down.

Georgia Southern is not D-II. And to think I thought it was only UGA fans that made this "mistake" to put down the Eagles. Yes I graduated from there and got sick and tired of all the Georgia crap on campus and how they always called it D-II football. Go ask Michigan about D-II football.

Holy crap dude chill out. :blink:

A simple "GSU is not DII" would have worked. Good grief

Why would you do that?

So wait... was he waiting out on the corner shaking his a$$ and hustling up tricks? :eek:hmy:

Don't know, the article doesn't specify and leaves you wondering that very thing. How bizarre. He was prolly hooker lookin and got busted.