Tidefans.com Article

Pitiful. Funny how they spend thier time boo hooing about the "conspiracy", rather than actually talking about football. You almost feel sorry for them.

Almost.

Man, I have a world of respect for the SEC, but Bama drags you guys down now. They used to be a pillar of college football, now they are just a side show.

Quite funny....BAMA fans are the victims now!!! Remember all the arrogant BAMA fans in the plaid jackets with the roll of toilet paper and Tide box on a stick that used to come to Tennessee games in the 1970's and 1980's and spit racial slurs and insults to anyone who looked at them (including grandmothers and six year old kids) and brag about "the Bear this...the Bear that...blah...blah...blah" between sips of whiskey! They wonder why Tennessee fans dislike them! Bear Bryant was the architect of cheat recruiting and could have wrote the textbook on the subject. I'm a Tennessee fan and grad, I know every SEC school cheats with maybe the exception on Vandy. When we were the doormat that BAMA ran over every season for almost 20 years I don't recall UT fans acting this way towards them! If the Bear was the coach down there today none of this crap would be going on, he would see all this whinning as an insult to the integrity of the BAMA program. Of course 99% of the UT bashers probably never played organized football just like most of the BAMA bashers on here. I love Tennessee Football, SEC Football and college football in general and all this negative crap out of Tuscaloosa is only hurting BAMA's recruiting.

Now you guys see hwat I have to deal with on a daily basis. Stupid is as stupid does!

Originally posted by BHAMVOLFAN@Jan 29, 2005 10:10 AM
Now you guys see hwat I have to deal with on a daily basis. Stupid is as stupid does!