Vols at the swamp?

CTVolsfan14

twitter- CJSOUSA14
Alright Volnation, it's monday which means its officially florida week. Last week was..well..you know..but it was also somewhat expected.. That was a God awful matchup from the get-go and I'm happy Butch and Co. actually gave us something to cheer for for a bit.

That being said, whos going to florida for the game?
This is a very winnable game for us. I'm a realistic vol fan - I knew oregon was going to beat us by at minimum 4 scores.. bama will be the same. UGA won't be much better.. but we can beat Florida if we don't give them the game.

Never been to the swamp before - where's the best place to tailgate wearing orange? Hope to see alot of my vol fam at the stadium.. hearing Florida is havign a tough time sell tickets..how cool it would be to take over that stadium the way their fans took over Neyland last year.

Go Vols - Believe in this process.. And pray for a new starting QB.
GOD BLESS:hi:

This is my first time as well. I'm excited. I see where tix that I paid face for (90) through UTTIX.com are going for roughly half that on stubhub. In hindsight, I guess, I should have waited. I'm hoping for a nail-biter finish with the Vols emerging victorious

:unsure:
Alright Volnation, it's monday which means its officially florida week. Last week was..well..you know..but it was also somewhat expected.. That was a God awful matchup from the get-go and I'm happy Butch and Co. actually gave us something to cheer for for a bit.

This is a very winnable game for us. I'm a realistic vol fan - I knew oregon was going to beat us by at minimum 4 scores.. bama will be the same. UGA won't be much better.. but we can beat Florida if we don't give them the game.