Dobbs worked with the 1s today!

Empty claims and denial is cheap. You have offered no basis for your claim. In fact, there is none.

Referring to "People close to the program' is pure BS - and you know it.
Yeah... you have proven that you have more credibility than those Jones actually lets close to practices. Right.....

No. It isn't "BS". It was reporters and alumni that had access to practices and Jones.

I studied a couple hours of passing drills summer training camp videos. I also read the endless commentaries that consistently speak about Peterman's solid performances vs the poor performances of Dobbs and varied performance of Worley. You could too.
I have and did.... and I understood the context of them.

Then there's STILL the fact that Peterman has melted down in his two live game opportunities. In spite of not being ready whatsoever when he was forced into duty last fall... Dobbs didn't panic. He made mistakes but didn't lose his head.

I'm not sure what your stake in all of this is (related to Nate? Friend?)... but I have none. I like both of them as Vols and am impressed by them as people. I DO NOT CARE who plays.

Are you seriously denying that Peterman beat Dobbs in the Summer competition to take the #2 spot?
I am seriously denying that neither you nor I saw enough of any practice except for the O&W game to draw any conclusion at all. Those who did... are the ones that suggested that Dobbs would get a RS by design.

Explain how you know that Peterman panics?
I've seen it both times he entered competitive games. You could too if you didn't have that bias.
Upon how much playing time are you basing your assessment?
ALL of his live, real game action to date... which is far more than you are citing in a vain effort to support a biased conclusion.
How much playing time does a 4 star QB deserve before a reasonable person can gauge their potential?

Just more questions to dodge.